Contact JA Southern Alberta

Hanna Watson
Director, Programs
403.781.2579
hwatson@jasouthalberta.org

Calgary & Airdrie Program Team

Deja Leonard
Manager, Elementary & Middle School Programs
403.781.2586
dleonard@jasouthalberta.org
Tiffany Easby
Coordinator, High School Programs
403.781.2583
teasby@jasouthalberta.org
MacCall Bertram
Coordinator, Elementary & Middle School Programs
403.781.2591
mbertram@jasouthalberta.org
Kristen Hall
Coordinator, High School Programs
403.781.2575
khall@jasouthalberta.org
Heather Black
Coordinator, Indigenous Programs
403.781.2590
hblack@jasouthalberta.org
Kelly Suppes
Associate, Elementary & Middle School Programs
403.781.2588
ksuppes@jasouthalberta.org

Regional Program Team

Tanya Galliott
Regional Coordinator, Bow West
403.519.0188
tgalliott@jasouthalberta.org
Shelly Flexhaug
Regional Coordinator, Lethbridge & Area
403.331.9124
sflexhaug@jasouthalberta.org
Stephanie Jones
Regional Coordinator, Central Alberta
780.239.4817
sjones@jasouthalberta.org
Rachel Kruitbosch
Regional Coordinator, Medicine Hat & Area
403.502.6679
rkruitbosch@jasouthalberta.org
Charity Vollmann
Regional Coordinator, East Central
403.443.8161 cvollmann@jasouthalberta.org
Hanna Watson
South East Prairie
403.781.2579
hwatson@jasouthalberta.org
Timmi Shorr
Senior Regional Coordinator, Foothills
403.601.5834
tshorr@jasouthalberta.org

Gladys Loo
Manager, Development
403.781.2581 gloo@jasouthalberta.org

Shonna White
Coordinator, Development & Administration
403.781.2585 swhite@jasouthalberta.org

Melissa From, CFRE
President & CEO
403.781.2580 mfrom@jasouthalberta.org

Monica Micallef
Office Administrator and Bookkeeper
403.781.2577 mmicallef@jasouthalberta.org

Kari Wilke
Controller
kwilke@jasouthalberta.org

junior achievement at the kahanoff centre in calgary alberta volunteer non profit address

JA Southern Alberta
870, 105 12 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB  T2G 1A1

403.237.5252

 Charitable Registration No: 107554396 RR0001

Leave A Message In Our General Mailbox

Don’t know who to contact? Leave a message in our general mailbox and we’ll sort it out on our end.