Contact JA Southern Alberta

Calgary & Airdrie Program Team

Hanna Watson
Director, Programs
403.781.2579
hwatson@jasouthalberta.org
Maureen McCann
Administrator, Programs
403.781.2578
mmcann@jasouthalberta.org
Keith Ennis
Senior Coordinator, Elementary and Middle School Programs
403.781.2586
kennis@jasouthalberta.org
Kristen Hall
Manager, High School Programs and Community Partnerships
403.781.2575
khall@jasouthalberta.org
Jacob Bruneski
Coordinator, High School Programs
403.781.2583
jbruneski@jasouthalberta.org

 

Regional Program Team

Gillian Dunlop
Manager, Regional Operations
403.781.2591
gdunlop@jasouthalberta.org

Tanya Galliott
Regional Coordinator, Bow West
403.519.0188
tgalliott@jasouthalberta.org

Heather Black
Coordinator, Indigenous Programs
403.781-2590
hblack@jasouthalberta.org

Shelly Flexhaug
Regional Coordinator, Lethbridge & Area
403.331.9124
sflexhaug@jasouthalberta.org

Davina Comstock
Regional Coordinator, Foothills
403.605.1050
dcomstock@jasouthalberta.org
Melanie Willerth
Regional Coordinator, Central Alberta
780.239.6875
mwillerth@jasouthalberta.org
Valerie Fraser
Regional Coordinator, Medicine Hat & Area
403.977.7580
vfraser@jasouthalberta.org

Heather Shadlock
Regional Coordinator, East Central
403.391.2624
hshadlock@jasouthalberta.org

Gloria Schwabe
Regional Coordinator, South East Prairie
403.470.1019
gschwabe@jasouthalberta.org

Jessica Bergen
Director, Development
403.781.2581
jbergen@jasouthalberta.org

Brittney Wynnyk
Coordinator, Development
403.781.2597
bwynnyk@jasouthalberta.org

Melissa From, CFRE
President & CEO
403.781.2580
mfrom@jasouthalberta.org

Tina Fraser
Coordinator, Office / Financial
403.781.2577
tfraser@jasouthalberta.org

junior achievement at the kahanoff centre in calgary alberta volunteer non profit address

JA Southern Alberta
870, 105 12 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB  T2G 1A1

403.237.5252

 Charitable Registration No: 107554396 RR0001

Leave A Message In Our General Mailbox

Don’t know who to contact? Leave a message in our general mailbox and we’ll sort it out on our end.